Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
 Hi!
Hi!

I'm Az', 26 yo, and I've been using RPG Maker since 13~14 years now.
I started to learn programming with RMXP and RGSS1, and then I spent my time playing around with RGSS3 & VX Ace, just for fun. 
Currently, I don't have any project, maybe I would try to make one with RPG Maker MV (or VX Ace, I don't know).

This forum seemed nice to me, it's full of valuable content, and people look nice, so I joined.

Have a nice day!
Hey Az, welcome!

Funny to see how a lot of people that are hopping on the forum are 25 - 30 years old.
Makes sense if you look at the original release of RMXP.

May you find the inspiration you are looking for.
I really hope you don't pick MV ever, but I know it's your call anyway. If you ever ask me, I'd say keep good old XP on your harddisk! (Plus I've got an independent engine that lets you play XP through VX Ace games... Just in case you didn't know.)

Happy Game Over! Laughing + Tongue sticking out Just kidding! Happy Game Testing!
"For God has not destined us for wrath, but for obtaining salvation through our Lord Jesus Christ," 1 Thessalonians 5:9

Maranatha!

The Internet might be either your friend or enemy. It just depends on whether or not she has a bad hair day.

[Image: SP1-Scripter.png]
[Image: SP1-Writer.png]
[Image: SP1-Poet.png]
[Image: SP1-PixelArtist.png]
[Image: SP1-Reporter.png]

List of Compiled Binary Executables I have published...
HiddenChest & Roole

Give me a free copy of your completed game if you include at least 2 of my scripts! Laughing + Tongue sticking out

Just some scripts I've already published on the board...